play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 281 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Company!

    By Nicky Parker on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Curdworth Motor Company- incredible and friendly service! Really impressed with the car and would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Small company big hearts.

    By Stanley Ashcroft on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have gone any more smoothly, right from when I first got there I was made by welcome, had great detail in the car I was interested in, and what I should get with the final sale. The test drive was about 15-20 mins, just to make sure it was the car I wanted. So No sales banter to get you just to buy anything. Just read all the other positive feedback reviews, this is really a great little company. I hope all your customers are as happy as I am, thanks again.


  • 5

    Astra purchase

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark gave us keys and left us to look round the car on our own, took it for a test drive with no pressure to be quick, encouraged us to take as long we wanted, overall a very good experience with no pressure selling.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cameron on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and fast sale. They added an MOT on even though the current one had plenty of time left and the car was in excellent nick. Good communication too, will be back


  • 5

    Straightforward professional approach with courtesy.

    By A F Lowe on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle well presented. Left to view the vehicle in peace. Good engineering knowledge. Efficient purchasing process with good communications. Free delivery with this particular purchase. No hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Defo recommend !!

    By Michael Cullen on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The two guys that work here, were really welcoming, professional and the transaction was so easy. I would definitely recommend this company !


  • 5

    Honest salesman, passionate about his job/business

    By Rob Minshall on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we arrived we was greated by a gentleman called Steve, he remembered us from the phone call and shown us the car and it’s details, he was not pushy and can honestly say he was a genuine sales guy, a massive credit to yourselves. Long story short, bought the car and will be back in the future for our next purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really friendly and answered all our questions. Gave the car a thorough check over before we picked it up and a MOT. Sorted everything for us, and even stayed late so we could pick it up after work. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Dean Ellis on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service always a pleasure to deal with, 2nd car we have purchased from them. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Jaguar XFS

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m really pleased with my car and the service they provided. They’re extremely helpful, making buying the car very easy. I would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›