play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Colin L on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful, the car was presented well and it was a better than average experience having dealt with many car companies over the years.


  • 5

    Top quality!

    By Brian C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, helpful and efficient. Felt very comfortable with sale.


  • 5

    Fantastic company and service

    By Rudi T on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Reliable, honest and willing to go the extra mile. Would reccomend to anyone.


  • 5

    A lot of car for the money and no hassle either

    By Bob C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    These are the "good guys" - salesmen who don't push you to make a decision, having made my own mind up to go ahead, they handled the rest of the transaction in a totally professional manner - even gave me a warranty that I didn't ask for and wasn't expecting - how good is that?


  • 5

    Brilliant Independent Garage

    By Nathan M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience dealing with this garage. Found car on auto trader, so rang to enquire. They were more than helpful on the phone, and filled me in on the details of the car. Service when viewing was friendly and informative. Test drive offered, and given time and space to decide. Once deposit left, car was serviced within a few days and ready for pick up. Taxing the vehicle was made very easy by their advice. Ended up with a cracking car at a great price - couldn't recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Easy, fair, and a pleasure to deal with

    By Terry T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd vehicle I have purchased from Curdworth Cars. Fair deal, no pressure, owner is very helpful (when needed) Can personally recommend this company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really helpful. 100% use again!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Wendy W on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very freindly and helpful they went above and beyond to sort things for me. i found them to be totally professional i would definately recommend them


  • 5

    Very happy with my new Mazda

    By Howard E on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of information but no pressure. Would recommend Curdworth Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By KEVIN W on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, nothing too much trouble. would certainly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›