play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Rachael and Andrew S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the purchase of our Golf Plus from Curdworth Motor Company. The dealer was very helpful during the purchase process by taking our old car off our hands, and being prepared to stay later for my husband to pick up the new car. A new MOT has given us confidence in the vehicle!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Emily C on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I went to view the car the gentlemen that talked me through the car and paperwork was very friendly and helpful, It was such a nice car I brought it then and there, the sign all the paperwork, they even gave the car a MOT before I collected it and put new brake disc and pads on the front (foc). The car seem good and runs very smoothly I would highly recomend going there


  • 5

    An easy and pleasant experience

    By Frankie W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had a really positive experience when dealing with Curdworth Motor Company. From the first phone call to buying and collecting my new used car, I found both Mark and Steve to be really friendly and helpful. When I originally went to view the car, I was given time alone to look around and check the car out. I wasn't rushed and didn't feel like I had someone 'breathing down my neck' which was great. On the test drive, Mark took me out and explain the cars features and made sure I felt comfortable and confident before I drove the car for myself. The actual process of buying the car from Curdworth was straight forward and easy. The car developed an slight fault within the 3 months warranty period and Cudworth Motor Company were really helpful and paid for the issue to be fixed at a local garage. Based on my experience so far, I would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company. Thank you Mark and Steve for making 'car buying' a easy and pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Happy new car owner

    By Andy C on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Really nice family run business Looked after us from start to finish


  • 5

    Happy biker

    By Derek W on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hello tea or coffee lads? Then we did the easiest deal ever many thanks Derek


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ryan M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was spot on, friendly and helpful. Felt like I was buying from a friend not a garage, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended for good quality vehicles

    By Neil T on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and friendly service, good quality cars to choose from and a quick and smooth transaction. Highly recommended dealer. Thanks, the car drives great!


  • 5

    A hassle free sale

    By Roger G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional experience, informative and pleasant. The car was very well presented and in excellent order.


  • 5

    Grear car. Friendly and helpful customer service.

    By clair T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Popped up to view a car I'd seen online. Was greeted by friendly and helpful salesperson. No pressure. Able to test drive without any problems. An easy, pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    My Experience

    By Paul T on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    How do i go about, describing what was probably the best car sales service, i have ever experienced! The company exudes excellence, professional, considerate and above all true to there word. I purchased an Audi tt and could’nt be happier! I would advise anybody, who was looking for a top quality used car to pay them a visit and receive a service that is second to none!


‹ Prev Next ›