play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted car dealer

    By Fezan I on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as expected in good condition. Would definitely go back when we need another car.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Terry S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very start Steve and Mark made me feel most welcome and at ease.No pressure no hassle everything was done at a patient leisurely pace which is very relaxing..I was allowed to inspect the vehicle by myself and test drive as well.Even when things became a little time consuming due to bank fraud dept again no pressure. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By James W on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car we viewed and went on to purchase, Good selection of vehicles and all clean and presented well. When we arrived we were given the key and left alone to give the vehicle a good look over in our own good time. The test drive and the extensive history really did back up our initial thoughts . At no time at all did we feel pressured . Steve was very pleasant and helpful, Hassle free and relaxing experience and a very nice drive home.


  • 5

    Service Support

    By Iain M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from SCotland and car was well prepared and ready to go.


  • 5

    Friendly professional and disarming

    By Stuart H on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    After shopping around for weeks and slowly losing faith in the used car market we happened upon Curdworth Motor Company and a friendly, instantly likeable man named Steve. He is knowledgeable and helpful and the cars there all look nice and clean. Within 15 minutes we where test driving what would become our new car and a further 50 minutes later we drove away in it. In this time we managed to organise the part exchange, sort out insurance, swap log books, tax the new vehicle and transfer the funds. This was all helped along swimmingly by Steve's experience and professionalism. Curdworth Motor Company has been a fantastic find for us and I will be recommending them to anyone in the market for a car without a doubt.


  • 5

    Great motor company!!!!

    By Richard H on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealership. No pushy sales! Car was exactly as described. Made you feel very welcome. Everything was done for you. I would certainly buy another car from Curdworth motor company Ltd.


  • 5

    Friendly and fair

    By Adam R on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful service. Staff is very friendly and fair. They selling good quality cars. I truly recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    SsangYong Korando

    By Dean E on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful Highly recommend


  • 5

    Easy no pressure purchase

    By Jason S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure sales. Purchase and handover was quick and easy, especially with social distancing measures in place at the time. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    One day all pre owned car dealers will be as good.

    By Owen S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled hundreds of miles to view a car and for a change it was exactly as described, very ordinary plain talking people an absolute pleasure to deal with, gave a decent price for my part exchange. I went expecting another waisted journey but this is a proper outfit to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›