play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 231 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    508SW purchase

    By Scott M on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall excellent buying experience. No pressure sales and the 508SW purchased was a top spec car in excellent condition. Good communications throughout whilst in lockdown, would use again.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By Ian W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company. From first making contact though to driving away with our vehicle we felt assured that we were dealing with friendly professionals. The vehicle we bought was exactly as described and the price was very reasonable. I'm looking for a car for my Son and the first place I will look will be Curdworth.


  • 5

    I would definetly buy again.

    By Petr N on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Very helpful staff. Even the sale has been made "contactless" I would definetly buy again.


  • 5

    Buying cars

    By Jason H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Honda jazz from curdworth cars ltd Sutton Coldfield that I see on autotrader that I liked they deliverd the car too me in good clean working order with full M.O.T .I think that is good value for money and good customer service thumbs up


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Peter H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Very friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with car .


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Peter R on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys no pushing for business let's you look at your convenience very helpful thanks again the 2 marks


  • 5

    Brilliant. Definitely recommend

    By Ibrahim P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Friendly staff. Car looks and feels good.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alex and Arianna A on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Even with Coronavirus, they were extremely helpful and professional. They let us test drive the car and once we decided to go forward they made sure all the documents and services were done before we went to collect our car. Really recommend them! And of course, we are also very happy with our car!


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Amanda D on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, Helpful,Excellent value for money. LOVE MY NEW CAR


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia VRS TDI estate

    By Colin U on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first buy from a car sales company and couldn't have gone better. Car in superb condition and car was sanitized and ready for me to look at and test drive. They sorted everything for me from part exchange to DVLA documentation. Freindly, helpful and informative. I would definitely use Curdworth Motor Company again and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›