play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't go anywhere else!!!

    By Mark H on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car your free to look around at your own leisure with no hassle at all quality cars very nice people. We've just purchased a car from them for the first time and would definitely buy off them again. Would recommend to anyone 👌Thank you for the great service you provide!!!


  • 5

    Happy times

    By Michael U on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer honest description of bike a total joy to deal with would I recommend them hell yes even offered to refund my deposit if I was unhappy thank you


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Mike C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, delivered the car to us personally


  • 5

    The best car buying experience till date

    By Piotr S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience till date. All cars nice and clean, no pressure during viewing. I will definitely call again when in need for another car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Saffra W on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. They were very helpful. The service was efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amanda W on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seamless process to find my new transport. Found on their webpages, visited their base, found the car. As described. Helpful, friendly staff. Asked for new MOT (which they have done and paid to get the work completed). Brilliant service. Recommended. Will be returning for our next vehicle.


  • 5

    service geared to my needs !

    By James S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service designed to help me make a decision right for me rather that simply trying to sell me a car. Great preparation of the car before I collected it - little things like sorting out some small marks and loose door seals.


  • 5

    Dacia Duster

    By clare D on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Curdworth Motirs were helpful from the moment we first enquired about the vehicle through to the point of sale.


  • 5

    Great garage to buy from

    By Lucy A on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Curdworth Motor’s is a friendly, pressure free garage. Their cars are in great condition and there is no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Seat. Altea

    By Keith P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional couldn’t do enough to help, nice to deal with genuine people Thank you, would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›