play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By Richard Mason Jones on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process, very friendly and professional. And a great deal on top of that, love it.


  • 5

    By Andrew Smith on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just awesome service super friendly 😀 I came all the way from Gloucester to buy the van so I was really happy to find more than enough fuel to get home thank you ❤️


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By Megan C on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend Curdworth Motor Company enough! Thank you for making my first time buying a car easy and hassle-free. Everything from the phone calls, communication, and picking up the car was perfect. They get back to you quickly and go above and beyond. When I picked up my car it was totally spotless, it feels like a brand new car. I was worried to buy a car throughout the lockdowns, but this dealership is so trustworthy and instantly put me at ease. The price of the car was also really decent so I feel lucky to have found it. Already recommended to friends.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nuzhat B on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was excellent, very professional and honest. We bought the first car for our son and he is very happy.


  • 5

    VW Up, thanks guys

    By Stuart T on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much, really happy with our new car, we felt very at ease with no sales pressure at all, great car and buying experience. Everything as described and provided as promised at point of sale. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A+ trader

    By Slawomir K on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Grate, professional service. Feel very welcome. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karen B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car for my son staff really helpful and returned calls immediately. Easy and efficient process especially during this difficult time. Definitely would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jake B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everyone involved were very helpful


  • 5

    Great service and advice

    By Will N on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent! Owner is brilliant, wasn't pushing his sale just wanted to provide information. He even gave his advice on viewing a car at another garage. Car drives beautifully, even got a brand new MOT so I could not recommend him more!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tom I on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Couldn’t of been more helpful from first enquiry through to delivery.


‹ Prev Next ›