play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Elizabeth D on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying a car. Part exchange & everything associated with a vehicle purchase was smooth. Would highly recommend to anyone. Had an issue with the fob that was sorted within 10 mins.


  • 5

    THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO TO, END OF !

    By Mark S on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    its never easy buying a second hand car you always have that doubt and uncertainty but from the moment i met with curdworth motor company the bad feelings were GONE !! nothings left unmentioned, completely upfront and open about everything along with the customer service and emails i honestly dont think i would ever go anywhere else the next time i choose to change my car, Thanks VERY very much guys to say im a happy customer dont seam enough but THANK YOU


  • 5

    Excellent Service From Curdworth Motor Co

    By Andy C on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish ie phones answered promptly ,emails sent straight away - great to deal with both Mark & Steve - I drove from the Lake District and traded my vehicle in and will certainly look at returning for my next vehicle purchase - before you waste any of your time ringing around dealerships etc give these guys a ring you won't regret it - Regards Andy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shafi K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, honest guys, I was picked up from the train station, showed around the car and the documents, the description was as described in the advert. Was even given a car charger, thanks 👍🏼


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LIZ F on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Rachael and Andrew S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the purchase of our Golf Plus from Curdworth Motor Company. The dealer was very helpful during the purchase process by taking our old car off our hands, and being prepared to stay later for my husband to pick up the new car. A new MOT has given us confidence in the vehicle!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Emily C on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I went to view the car the gentlemen that talked me through the car and paperwork was very friendly and helpful, It was such a nice car I brought it then and there, the sign all the paperwork, they even gave the car a MOT before I collected it and put new brake disc and pads on the front (foc). The car seem good and runs very smoothly I would highly recomend going there


  • 5

    An easy and pleasant experience

    By Frankie W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had a really positive experience when dealing with Curdworth Motor Company. From the first phone call to buying and collecting my new used car, I found both Mark and Steve to be really friendly and helpful. When I originally went to view the car, I was given time alone to look around and check the car out. I wasn't rushed and didn't feel like I had someone 'breathing down my neck' which was great. On the test drive, Mark took me out and explain the cars features and made sure I felt comfortable and confident before I drove the car for myself. The actual process of buying the car from Curdworth was straight forward and easy. The car developed an slight fault within the 3 months warranty period and Cudworth Motor Company were really helpful and paid for the issue to be fixed at a local garage. Based on my experience so far, I would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company. Thank you Mark and Steve for making 'car buying' a easy and pleasant experience!


  • 5

    Happy new car owner

    By Andy C on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Really nice family run business Looked after us from start to finish


  • 5

    Happy biker

    By Derek W on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hello tea or coffee lads? Then we did the easiest deal ever many thanks Derek


‹ Prev Next ›