play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish really helpful with sorting Tax & MOT Thanks


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Gurjot Sangha on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, honest and all in all made the whole car buying process stress free. The car was exactly as described, it has no underlying problems which have been hidden from us, and was sold to us at a great price.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alasdair Morrison on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark was great to deal with and car was delivered to the Highlands of Scotland with no issues at all. Very happy the with car and price, would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company.


  • 5

    By Brian Redhead on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, looked online at the car and called to see if I could visit and view. Car was waiting for me when I arrived and was handed the keys to test drive. Mark and Steve were very helpful and put me at ease. Would recommend no problem.


  • 5

    Very nice car

    By Diane Kelly on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    All went very smooth, car was as advertised. Drove well, very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Robert Keefe on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Could not fault anything felt at ease from the first conversation with Mark regarding the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    First rate car dealer.

    By T Hyde on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very open, honest and friendly approach. Car was exactly as described, they did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. There was no pressure or hard sell or unwanted add-ons. The car had been serviced and thoroughly cleaned throughout and was priced at a sensible level. Would not hesitate to get another car from them.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Lakhdar Yebdri on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional couldn't do more. A 5* service. What a lovely experience. Amazing people I would recommend to anyone thank you


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from Curdworth Motor Company again.

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delighted. Curdworth Motor Company are very professional & trustworthy. I bought a Ford Focus & am happy that it has been thoroughly checked over. Mark was very helpful and conscientious. Customer service was first class. The vehicle had been valeted to a very high standard. The three month warranty is very good. A warning light came on after a week & a mobile mechanic was sent who sorted everything out. Very happy. Highly recommended company.


  • 5

    By Jodie on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was in excellent condition when i went to view, as advertised. Lovely guys, so helpful and friendly abd no hard sell which was great. They went above and beyond to deliver car to me, can't recommend them enough and would definitely use again.