play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasurable car purchase

    By Michael K on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most pleasant car purchase I have ever made, the sales team were extremely helpful and made the whole process very simple. The car was well prepared for sale with no obvious faults. I would certainly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great car delighted with my purchase

    By James Z on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with my car. I have had it about 3 months now and it is like a new car still.i bought the car from Ireland and travelled over and brought it back. I wanted to drive it for a while before posting my review. I was delighted with the correspondence from curdworth and they made everything very easy for me when I got there. I would absolutely recommend buying a car here and will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Good company easy to do business with.

    By Paul W on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good company very easy to talk to. No sales pressure. Would use them again.


  • 5

    A hassle free experience

    By MICHAEL L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the staff could not be more helpful. No pushy salesman


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Graham And Lynn P on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and patient. Knew the cars in detail most helpful.Bought from them. Very happy. Thankyou. HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE.GOOD QUALITY CARS


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kevin M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with every aspect of our car purchase. We dealt with Steve who was very friendly, helpful and honest. I would thoroughly recommend Curdworth Motor Company to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    First Class Garage - Honest People & Great Cars

    By Julie H on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We didn't know these people a week ago. We saw a car on AutoTrader and decided to go over and have a look at it. They were friendly and answered all our our questions. They were not at all pushy we were given as much time as we needed to have a good look at the car without someone trying to force a sale. They explained everything to us clearly and honestly. We decided to go ahead and buy the car, left a small deposit and said we would collect it a couple of days later. When we did we soon realised it was the best decision we made. Curdworth Motors are really good people. They are honest, helpful and don't try to influence you just to secure a sale. We have had our car about a week now and we absolutely love it. I cannot praise them enough for everything they have done for us. I am so glad that we decided to go and have a look . They have a good selection of vehicles & the prices are very fair. We have no hesitation in recommending CMC if we could give them 10 stars we would. JH


  • 5

    Service received

    By Jennifer S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and honest service, no hard sell.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kirsty M on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good price on my car and all dealt with very efficiently.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Colin L on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful, the car was presented well and it was a better than average experience having dealt with many car companies over the years.


‹ Prev Next ›