play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amanda W on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seamless process to find my new transport. Found on their webpages, visited their base, found the car. As described. Helpful, friendly staff. Asked for new MOT (which they have done and paid to get the work completed). Brilliant service. Recommended. Will be returning for our next vehicle.


  • 5

    service geared to my needs !

    By James S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service designed to help me make a decision right for me rather that simply trying to sell me a car. Great preparation of the car before I collected it - little things like sorting out some small marks and loose door seals.


  • 5

    Dacia Duster

    By clare D on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Curdworth Motirs were helpful from the moment we first enquired about the vehicle through to the point of sale.


  • 5

    Great garage to buy from

    By Lucy A on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Curdworth Motor’s is a friendly, pressure free garage. Their cars are in great condition and there is no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Seat. Altea

    By Keith P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional couldn’t do enough to help, nice to deal with genuine people Thank you, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, buy with confidence.

    By YVONNE G on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased 2 cars from Curdworth Motor Company Ltd and I can highly recommend them for your second hand car purchase. All cars are checked for even minor faults and you can honestly buy with confidence from this company. Excellent individual customer service. If they have a car you like, don't go anywhere else. The best second hand motor dealer I have ever come across.


  • 5

    New to us car

    By Linda W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly atmosphere. Made us feel special, lovely cup of coffee 😀 Well presented car as advertised, value for money. Definitely recommend this business.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Brian K on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made very welcome after 2 hour journey, lovely cup of tea on arrival, car exactly as described, if and when I’m ready for a new car I will be giving these guys a ring first, excellent service.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By Maria B on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service all around, very friendly and professional and would highly recommend them. Maria


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jane F on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience we felt confident in every aspect of our trade in and new purchase .


‹ Prev Next ›