play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By CATHERINE H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and informative. Made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Very happy customer with great new car!


  • 5

    Great motor, great service!

    By Nuno N on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and extremely professional service, couldn't ask for more. Absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Danita O on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was extreme pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Not at all pushy, leaving us to look at cars at our leisure. In my opinion he is a car salesman you can trust.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Highly recommend

    By Gabrielle B on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Originally came to view a different car but soon found the car the i wanted! Even with many issues due to the finance company on the day i collected the vehicle all staff were warming; polite and accommodating. Could not rate them any higher!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex B on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars, good honest service and good value.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Elizabeth D on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying a car. Part exchange & everything associated with a vehicle purchase was smooth. Would highly recommend to anyone. Had an issue with the fob that was sorted within 10 mins.


  • 5

    THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO TO, END OF !

    By Mark S on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    its never easy buying a second hand car you always have that doubt and uncertainty but from the moment i met with curdworth motor company the bad feelings were GONE !! nothings left unmentioned, completely upfront and open about everything along with the customer service and emails i honestly dont think i would ever go anywhere else the next time i choose to change my car, Thanks VERY very much guys to say im a happy customer dont seam enough but THANK YOU


  • 5

    Excellent Service From Curdworth Motor Co

    By Andy C on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish ie phones answered promptly ,emails sent straight away - great to deal with both Mark & Steve - I drove from the Lake District and traded my vehicle in and will certainly look at returning for my next vehicle purchase - before you waste any of your time ringing around dealerships etc give these guys a ring you won't regret it - Regards Andy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shafi K on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, honest guys, I was picked up from the train station, showed around the car and the documents, the description was as described in the advert. Was even given a car charger, thanks 👍🏼


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LIZ F on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends.


‹ Prev Next ›