play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By karima A on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mondeo from here. Great experience and simple finance process


  • 5

    A* customer service

    By Eddie K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial meeting to pick up of vehicle exemplary customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service, knowledgeable staff.

    By Conrad K on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly staff, very knowledgeable and completely transparent. Explained everything clearly and left me driving away with a big smile on my face.


  • 5

    Lexus LS430 Very impressed with the car THANKS

    By Ken H on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Lexus LS430 in immaculate condition. These Guys are the most nolageable in the trade Frendly under no pressure to buy if they have got what you are looking for THIS IS The Place to Contact VERY Highly Recommended. Thanks to Steve & The two Marks


  • 5

    Perfect car, great experience

    By Pete S on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an A Class Mercedes from this Curdworth Motor Company this week. All the staff were really helpful, friendly and polite and went out of their way to make sure everything was right. There was a minor issue with the dimming mirror which they agreed to replace without any quibble and I’m waiting for a new one to arrive. I’m really happy with the car which is excellent. All considered it was a great experience and I am really happy with the purchase. I would definitely recommend them when considering buying a car.


  • 5

    Vw caddy wav

    By Stephen H on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought vw caddy wav from curdworth. The car was extremely well prepared with new mot full service and valet. It is exactly as described and im delighted with pirchase. The salesman was amazing as im confined to power wheelcnair so he drove the car to my address in south wales where we discussed the condition of the car and its history. The vehicle was inspected and all i could find to my dislike was one tyre which had more wear than its tyre opposite. The dealer agreed that tyre had less mileage left than others and agreed to get it replaced. Im really pleased with service i got from mark who does all he can to make customers happy. I would definitely use curdworth again as faultless service and mark is 100% a fab guy.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Andrew T on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly environment and no pressure when viewing vehicle,a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By patrick W on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I could not have had a better experience, having decided the make and model of car we wanted. Mark sourced exactly what we wanted and his personal service and advice was exceptional, especially as we were doing this from overseas so trust was essential. Thanks to Curdworth we are very satisfied customers and are singing his praises amongst our friends.


  • 5

    Good service

    By jane S on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Honda Civic on Tuesday and I am really happy with the service and the after care provided by the team.


  • 5

    Thank you Curdworth Motor Companyđź‘Ś

    By Anca F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and professional it’s how I am going to describe the team at Curdworth Motor Company. I went looking for a car and Steve delivered the goods in record time. I would recommend their services to all my friends and family. Thank you all your help and assistance.


‹ Prev Next ›