play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Gazan E on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    they were excellent , what a great company this is


  • 5

    Lexus RX 400

    By Steve B on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    After many weeks of fruitless Weeks searching and many disappointments along the way. I found quite by accident “Curdworth Motor Co Ltd”. Within 5 minutes I had found the exact car that I wanted and found the service throughout The whole transaction no less than 5 star. Would highly recommend you make this your first call. Thanks again to Mark and Steve for their professionalism throughout.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Gazan E on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    i was great start to finish. this is a great car company


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Peter W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    would throroughly recommend curdworth motor co no pressure sales everything done for you thank you steve


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By Zach K on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience throughout. Would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Richard T on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, car was as described. Great service all round


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Ian P on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience Steve Jones was absolutely brilliant never hassled us let us look around and only came over to us when requested very knowledge able Very pleasant always smiling thank you


  • 5

    Skoda citigo

    By Kevin C on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and very professional would use again


  • 5

    Trusted car dealer

    By Fezan I on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as expected in good condition. Would definitely go back when we need another car.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Terry S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very start Steve and Mark made me feel most welcome and at ease.No pressure no hassle everything was done at a patient leisurely pace which is very relaxing..I was allowed to inspect the vehicle by myself and test drive as well.Even when things became a little time consuming due to bank fraud dept again no pressure. Thoroughly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›