play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Vicky Jeffrey on 25 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication and very happy with my new car. Would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By James and Katy Thom on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service. Had to travel to collect the car and both marks went above and beyond to make the experience as easy as possible.


  • 5

    By Christophe Duval on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. We came from far but everything was corresponding to what was supposed to. Mark and Mark were very kind and helpful in everything. All paperworks, MOT and services on the car we were about to buy were made fast. I recommend Thanks


  • 5

    Would recommend anyone to give them a call if looking for good used cars

    By Elaine and George Field on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with ,very helpful and good quality cars. Made the whole process very easy.


  • 5

    Excellent company providing a great service 👍🏻

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and providing a great selection of cars that are in amazing condition


  • 5

    Good company , good cars and customser service

    By Peter and Rita Boot on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and friendly service. We travelled 65 miles. It was worth the journey. Lovely car good condition.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Terry Rich on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just can’t recommend this garage enough. Having been in the motor trade all my life I feel I have some degree of expertise and these guys go over and above my expectations. Truthful, honest, helpful and professional. Genuinely, if you are in the market for a car, there is no other place to go. Thanks Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carly Arnold on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend if you want a pleasant car buying experience with no pushy salesmen.


  • 5

    By Jason Clarke on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly no pressure to buy very helpful


  • 5

    Nice People, Nice Car

    By Jon and Shelly Harrold on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark & Mark were both very helpful from the outset. It's clear from other reviews that they care about their customers and giving a good service. The car we bought (16 plate 108 26k miles) was all but completely immaculate and was prepped up and sat out ready for us at the time we agreed to come and see it. Nice car and great service. We came up from Bristol but despite the distance I would look to use them again. Thanks gents


‹ Prev Next ›