play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Sam G on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, whole process eas smooth and easy. Steve was very helpful. Wiloukd definitely recommend Curdworth Motor Company


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Sally R on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly garage. Not pushy or hard salesman and very approachable. I would recommend this garage and would return in the future.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Paul H on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite


  • 5

    Pleasant car buying experience

    By Rhys L on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy transaction. Recommended.


  • 5

    mpv purchase

    By Philip A on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant time dealing with these guys,although no hard sell was needed. They had what I wanted and met my expectations as to my needs. Thanks guys,Phil aston


  • 5

    First rate service.

    By Michael D on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Steve. Plenty of time allowed to go over the car without feeling I was under pressure. The car- a Toyota Yaris was in beautiful condition with full service history. A long test drive allowed me to assess the car fully and find that it was a superb choice for our daughter's first car. Steve is a pleasure to deal with and a first rate salesman, who is reassuring and not too pushy. The car came with a full inspection, plus a new MOT.Steve handled the taxing of the car and transfer details very efficiently.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Robert B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was friendly and helpful and I would certainly recommend Curdworth Motor Company.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Laila S on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car Toyota Yaris from Curdworth Motor Company. I receiveda very good service,felt no pressure and overall am very happy with my experience. The car was perfectly checked,delivered to my house and SORN by the Company. Very kind and knowledgable people. My driving instructor,who helped me to choose the car,was impressed with the service too. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roland H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from Steve at Curdworth, recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Jane M on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from this company and was very impressed with the service I received. The staff were helpful and professional. I am very happy with my new VW Golf and would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company to all prospective buyers.