play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Business

    By Jamie H on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Not pushy and will help you find the right car to match your needs / requirements.


  • 5

    Irish buyer

    By Michael Q on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came over from Ireland , they offered to pick me up from airport , car I bought was immaculate , they had a great selection , all cars were spotless , really nice guys to deal with , very happy


  • 5

    Very good garage

    By Louise P on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend this garage. No pressure selling and the car I've bought from them is great and as expected. They checked it, mot'd it and it also has a 3 month warranty. From a very happy mini owner.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Christel H on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with my purchase very efficiently was curteous and helpful all through the process


  • 5

    Very good and efficient service.

    By Richard B on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found Steve most helpful travelled all the way from Sussex to look at this Toyota and was just what I was looking for. Arranged to meet me at local Station to see car and took me back.


  • 5

    Excellance service

    By Reina L on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from this garage and the service has been excellent from viewing the car and test drive to the collection. I spoke with Steve who is knowledge and very helpful throughout this process. they have a wide range of stock which allowed me to consider other options. I was left to view the cars without anyone putting any pressure on me and then I was able to test drive as many as I wanted to. I am very happy with the car I have chosen and would recommend my family and friends to this company.


  • 5

    An Excellent Car Buying Experience

    By Richard L on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Customer Service was First Class. The Sales Manager was polite,cheerful and very helpful. The vehicle was presented well and we were offered a test drive. We were given the car documentation to review prior to finalising the purchase. The whole car buying experience was very pleasant and efficient. We would certainly recommend to others !


  • 5

    Couldnt reccomend enough!!

    By Scott A on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a professional attitude is hard to come by these days, but you'll be treated very well if you choose to buy a used car from Curdworth Motor Company. They are conveniently placed, just off Jn9 of the M42 so they aren't hard to find. On arrival I was given the keys and told to take as long as I needed. If you come here you can have a proper look without having someone looking over your shoulder or made to hurry up. It's always risky buying a used car but my mind was put completely at ease right away. The guys here are so professional and welcoming, they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Even after a slight battery mishap, it was sorted very quickly. Honestly cannot recommend them highly enough and I'll definitely be returning when Its time for another car. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Peugeot 3oo8 / Exclusive and Superb

    By Robert G on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy Customer Brilliant salesman, in no way was he pushy or did I feel pressure into buying a car. My car was beautifully presented on the day of receipt.Some of the issues mentioned earlier,was Fixed.Would 100% recommend too everyone.Thnx Steve.


  • 5

    How to meet your customer's expectations

    By Roy H on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    They took full note of what I was looking for and sourced a vehicle which matched my requirements to the letter. The car had a mechanical check and was valet end to perfection. A full explanation was given on the electronic devices and how to use them I could not fault the professionalism of the team Mark1 Mark 2 and Steve. thanks for a good deal.