play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very curious many thanks,

    By Paul W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull curtious and very quick and straight forward hopefully would buy from curdworth cars again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase from Curdworth Motor Co.

    By Brian G on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the Curdworth Motor Company and received excellent service from all three of the companies representatives ,even though the car developed a minor problem this was dealt with very efficiently and at no cost to myself .Very helpful and genuine company.I would use them again ---Brian G.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dr K on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Staff are very professional. They have got decent used cars. Steve was very kind. He explained my questions satisfactorily. The car was very clean. I had a great experience and smooth purchase. I highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company for your peace of mind!


  • 5

    A purchase made easy

    By Martin H on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant car buying experience. After a long journey I was greeted by the salesman who was very helpful and friendly making the purchase easy. All paper work was at hand to view and the change over was very efficient. The car was presented in excellent condition which made travelling well worth while. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Honda Civic type r gt

    By MATTHEW W on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Steve,not pushy at all, real stand up guys! Now to enjoy my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Business

    By Jamie H on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Not pushy and will help you find the right car to match your needs / requirements.


  • 5

    Irish buyer

    By Michael Q on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came over from Ireland , they offered to pick me up from airport , car I bought was immaculate , they had a great selection , all cars were spotless , really nice guys to deal with , very happy


  • 5

    Very good garage

    By Louise P on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend this garage. No pressure selling and the car I've bought from them is great and as expected. They checked it, mot'd it and it also has a 3 month warranty. From a very happy mini owner.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Christel H on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with my purchase very efficiently was curteous and helpful all through the process


  • 5

    Very good and efficient service.

    By Richard B on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found Steve most helpful travelled all the way from Sussex to look at this Toyota and was just what I was looking for. Arranged to meet me at local Station to see car and took me back.