play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good.

    By Len T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.dealt with Steve who was very informative and honest


  • 5

    Buying a car stress free

    By Mr R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a wonderful experience today when buying a car from them, they took all the stress and worry away with a relaxed atmosphere, absolutely wonderful people people. Would recommend anyone who's looking for a car first step must be Curdworth Motors 5 star


  • 5

    Thanks, Steve!

    By Mike B on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, easy to deal with, professional approach, genuine cars.


  • 5

    great deal & good service

    By Steve R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well priced cars, the sales team were helpful no hassle purchase.


  • 5

    Honest, unpressured, high quality

    By Mike B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car bought, which was exactly as described in advertisement. The team at Curdworth adopt a 'no pressure' approach, allowing time and space for customers to make a considered decision. This was certainly the most trustworthy and friendly dealership we visited in the search for a car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Peter H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from them last week, a Mercedes E class. Great service from Mark & Steve who were very helpful throughout the process & sorted all paperwork / online registration/ tax etc - even paired my phone through a Bluetooth module they installed for me. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic and hassle free

    By Michelle P on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful - completely hassle free- would and already have recommended to our friends


  • 5

    excelent . see if they have got what you

    By Mr W on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    the staff steve & mark where very friendly & helpful with us. there was no pressure from anyone to buy & they answered all our questions. we are very pleased with the car we have brought & would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    How to buy a car

    By David G on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A delightful buying experience no pressure and efficient whilst maintaining a relaxed atmosphere and an independent trader with a personal touch and a genuine interest unlike main dealer franchises. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Kelly D on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience... The guys are very welcoming and no pressure is given. Left to look at car ourselves all information was provided. Top company and it was a pleasure to do business with them. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again in the future thanks again guys