play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bartering at its best with the best

    By Kenneth H on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company true to their word, I got a vehicle from them with low mileage and very clean. The seller Steve was very professional and funny ,we also got a little bit knocked off the cost. All in all an all round great deal with a great company and will definitely return for another vehicle bartering session when I need another vehicle, see you not to soon Steve. Thank you Ken


  • 5

    First class and friendly service

    By Gerard K on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with the service received purchasing my low mileage van from Curdworth Motor Company. A very well run, friendly and professional company who kept me fully informed about what was needed in order to proceed as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend Curdworth Motors, a genuine well run local company - Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Happy experience of buying a new car

    By Penny P on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 307CC

    By Martyn S on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very specific idea about the car I wanted in my mind, i spent months scouring the internet trying to find exactly what i was looking for. Then I found a car on auto trader (at Curdworthth Motor Company) that seemed to fit in with what I wanted. I emailed Steve, and was convinced to go and see the car. It was exactly as described. I was met with a very friendly team and introduced to Mark, who left me alone to look the car over. Mark took me out on a test drive and answered every question I put to him. Pardon the pun, but I was 'sold'. I bought the car there and then. They made sure I could pick it up when it was convenient for me and even helped me dispose of my 'older car'. Sounds like my post is is by way of a commission doesn't it, its not and will give the owners permission for you to phone me direct. A rare experience. I have given 5 stars, but wish I could give more!


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer :)

    By Hannah L on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff offering a wide variety of cars. Cars are as described online and I would definitely recommend Curdworth Motor Company Ltd to my friends and family who are looking to purchase a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By ANITA B on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good Company to deal with, friendly, informative and helpful Sales Staff. Paid amount asked for on part-excahnge.


  • 5

    Positive experience, confident purchase

    By Andrew B on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful and accommodating. He didn't make us feel pressured or do much of a 'hard sell' but had plenty of information and advice when we asked for it. The business itself felt respectable and well-established.The price we paid was very reasonable for the car. When we bought the car he made sure it was fully checked over again before we drove off in it and made the whole process simple and easy. We felt confident buying from him and would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Kevin M on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful car as described


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Peter C on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and respectful. Would be very happy to use Curdworth Motor Company again.


  • 5

    totaly a first class experiance thanks

    By Barbara E on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    we have used CMC before when we bought our Mazda 6 estate and that must have been 4 -5 years ago !!! BUT the sales man and manager still remembered us this is a great company if you are thinking of buying a good car and looking for a good deal and you want to buy with confidence Mick & Barbara Edwards