play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roland H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from Steve at Curdworth, recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Jane M on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from this company and was very impressed with the service I received. The staff were helpful and professional. I am very happy with my new VW Golf and would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company to all prospective buyers.


  • 5

    NICE & EASY

    By Asim Z on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & nice people. Excellent customer service. Transaction went very smoothly, did not need to negotiate much, very compromising people. I am pleased with KIA Cee'd I bought from Curdworth Motor compnay, nice car & reasonable price,


  • 5

    My Son's First Car

    By Joanne John And Alex W on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented; easy to get assess to and look around. Made very welcome; allowed to look at the car at our leisure; no salesman pressure. Instant test drive taking as long as we needed to get comfortable with the vehicle. Paperwork available. Considerable assistance with insurance, tax etc Highly recommended


  • 5

    Not your average used car salesmen!

    By Tom A on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple trade-in. I felt confident following conversations on the phone that driving 120 miles to buy a car I hadn't seen would be a good idea. I was right. Was met with a nice cuppa, the car was well prepared as was all the paperwork and the guys took loads of time to make sure I was happy. Generally I don't like or trust salesmen, however my impression here is that these are two chaps running a decent business through good turnover and not by maximising profit. The car I bought was almost a £1000 cheaper than I was offered elsewhere for the same spec. There was no quibble with the car I traded in -I'd been honest and pointed out a couple of little niggles and they stood by the agreed price. Good people.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Emma H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little toyota yaris semi auto, was given excellent customer service by Steve. Would definitely buy a car from there in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jo B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from here today and received very good service. They were very helpful and knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Quality cars from genuine car lovers

    By Paul W on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for that perfect second hand Golf GTI and finally found it. One owner from new, full service history, alloys had been refurbed and the mileage was 90k. The car also came with a 3 month warranty. We rang Curdworth Motor Company and were relieved when they let the car sell itself rather than the usual sales pitch you get with salesmen. We live a couple of hours drive away so we put a £250 deposit on the car over the phone with the promise that it would be refunded if we were not happy with the vehicle. When we arrived the car had been kept inside which was great because it was pouring down and it gave us a chance to look round it properly. The customer service was excellent and I would definitely recommend this dealer and would buy with confidence from them again.


  • 5

    No presure, no nonsence, good experience

    By Michael F on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I hate car shopping, trudging around endless car forecourts looking at overpriced cars and listening to cocky salesmen. What a pleasant surprise when I visited C.M.C ltd. Steve was polite and helpful, answering my questions and making me feel comfortable and relaxed. No pushy sales patter, I just got the information I needed to make a decision. I bought a great car at a good price ,which is exactly what I wanted. All salesmen could learn a lesson from C.M.C. 30 minutes, job done


  • 5

    genuine and trustworthy sales staff!

    By Edward P on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After some painstaking searching for a particular make and model of car, the seemingly appropriate moment arrived when Curdworth Motor Company advertised the exact specification of car required. Upon reading the page on Auto trader and comparing similar cars and garages, it became apparent that the price seemed too good to be true. How could such a perfect car be so cheap?There are must be a catch! Upon speaking to Steve, one was swiftly reassured. He agreed to stop the car from being sold before one's arrival from Loughborough. When I did reach the garage, Steve was warm, honest and demonstrated a real passion for his work. And the car? Immaculate and just as described! In total, it took 10 seconds to decide to purchase the vehicle. Within 5 minutes the deposit was paid and all other arrangements were in progress. I was then introduced to the business' other owner, who instantly gave the impression of a thoroughly decent, honest man, who was so helpful and kind.