play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    They inspire trust and confidence.

    By Martin B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Steve and he was an affable and clearly competent salesman. Everything was as I expected it to be and the whole process of buying a used car from the company was smooth and straightforward. I was looking for excellent condition in a used car and got it...at a fair price. I have only had the 'new' car for a day - everything is fine - and so it is early days yet to be definitive; but I fully hope and expect to return to the company for a replacement car in several year's time. I felt confident that I was not being unfairly treated and trusted them to provide a fine example of the car I wanted. So far I am very happy and expect to stay so!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By TONI T on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill communication very nice guy and very genuine will go back when ready for an upgrade


  • 5

    An excellent experience.

    By BEN P on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, no pressure to buy anything. Very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Excellent customer service, and Ineas very impressed with the breakdown of all the checks which were performers before I drove the car away. Would recommend Curdworth Motor Company to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Vaxhall Vectra Purchase

    By Nigel B on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great reception and vehicle details all correct and as described. Nice clean site and obviously proud of their set up.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Richard N on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendy service. Car looked and performed as specified. Premises easy to get to just off the motorway, no parking problems.


  • 5

    Really Lovely and Honest

    By Hannah F on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely super friendly people. I rang up and he was polite and was available on the day of when I rang for a test drive. I was part exchanging my car and he was super honest about the price he was going to give me for mine. The car I went to view, I ending up buying from them, they just gave a really nice vibe from the moment I rang. The car that I went to view/bought was really clean and up to a good spec. He had a pre-sales service done before I picked it up to make sure everything was fine with it. I really would recommend this garage!


  • 5

    excellent service, good quality cars,

    By Sylvia S on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    brilliant customer service, no high pressure salesmanship. they do what it says on the tin. would use again in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    open to haggle and happy to help.

    By ANTHONY P on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Mark and Steve were happy chaps. Both were open to a bit of haggling and I think all parties were happy with the outcome. A deal was done there and then. We drove for 3ish hours to look at a Z4 and were able to do a part ex there and then so drove it home (in 2 hours). They even made us a coffee which is why they lost half a point as it needs more effort. Over all a 9.5 out of 10 (half mark dropped due to poor coffee making skills)


  • 5

    Well worth a visit.

    By Michael S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve and his staff were most helpful and showed me models in my price range and told me all about the history of the vehicles, they found me a great car at a very competitive price, you cant ask for more than that !.


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommend!

    By Farhad S on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I love the excellent car I bought from this dealer and I found the experience very pleasant. I found the service very friendly and at the same time very professional. After taking the car we noticed a fault with one of the keys. We contacted Steve who resolved the issue quickly and effectively .I would not hesitate to buy other cars from this dealer and would recommend them very highly. Well Done Curdsworth Motor Company