play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Karl L on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly guys with great customer service. Everything ran smoothly and many quality cars to choose from. No request ever seemed too much for them and they gave me a great price for my part exchange. Would recommend this dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Great Guys, Great Price, Great Car !

    By Richard T on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve is a lovely guy. He sold me a quality car at a competitive price, and handled everything with great professionalism. Picked me up at the train station. Car was better than described and ready to go when I arrived. Cheers Brummie Steve, thanks very much. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Colin C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It is rare these days to find a company that cares not just about the cars they sell, .but also the people they sell them to. The whole experience buying a car from the people at Curdworth was completely trouble free, would recommend to anyone who wishes to find a great deal.


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly

    By Adele E on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Steve and mark were very helpful and friendly, the car I will be buying from them is in amazing condition and couldn't ask for anything better. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you ¿


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Greg S on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership with second to none customer service! Recently purchased a Mercedes ML from Cudworth and would more than happily deal with them again!


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Antony W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    brillint customer service,i would recomend any car buyer to pay this company a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anne L on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful would recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Cudworth motor company second to none

    By Chris M on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and came over as honest and professional throughout. Kept car aside when I informed them that I was travelling from Lincoln to look at the car. They told me someone else rang about it after I had said I was coming but Mark was true to his word and said it was "reserved." Very polite and went out of his way to help me get a deal I was happy with. Car I have bought is exactly as described in the advert. I would certainly recommend this small family firm.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Carl B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Curdworth Motor Company Ltd and I had an excellent experience right from enquiring up until them delivering my car for me. Steve and Mark were easily accessible by email and over the phone and aren't the pushy car salesman types! I haven't purchased a car for over 10 years so they assisted me with transferring ownership and taxing the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very curious many thanks,

    By Paul W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull curtious and very quick and straight forward hopefully would buy from curdworth cars again.