play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    mpv purchase

    By Philip A on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant time dealing with these guys,although no hard sell was needed. They had what I wanted and met my expectations as to my needs. Thanks guys,Phil aston


  • 5

    First rate service.

    By Michael D on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Steve. Plenty of time allowed to go over the car without feeling I was under pressure. The car- a Toyota Yaris was in beautiful condition with full service history. A long test drive allowed me to assess the car fully and find that it was a superb choice for our daughter's first car. Steve is a pleasure to deal with and a first rate salesman, who is reassuring and not too pushy. The car came with a full inspection, plus a new MOT.Steve handled the taxing of the car and transfer details very efficiently.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Robert B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve was friendly and helpful and I would certainly recommend Curdworth Motor Company.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Laila S on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car Toyota Yaris from Curdworth Motor Company. I receiveda very good service,felt no pressure and overall am very happy with my experience. The car was perfectly checked,delivered to my house and SORN by the Company. Very kind and knowledgable people. My driving instructor,who helped me to choose the car,was impressed with the service too. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roland H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from Steve at Curdworth, recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Jane M on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from this company and was very impressed with the service I received. The staff were helpful and professional. I am very happy with my new VW Golf and would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company to all prospective buyers.


  • 5

    NICE & EASY

    By Asim Z on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & nice people. Excellent customer service. Transaction went very smoothly, did not need to negotiate much, very compromising people. I am pleased with KIA Cee'd I bought from Curdworth Motor compnay, nice car & reasonable price,


  • 5

    My Son's First Car

    By Joanne John And Alex W on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented; easy to get assess to and look around. Made very welcome; allowed to look at the car at our leisure; no salesman pressure. Instant test drive taking as long as we needed to get comfortable with the vehicle. Paperwork available. Considerable assistance with insurance, tax etc Highly recommended


  • 5

    Not your average used car salesmen!

    By Tom A on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very simple trade-in. I felt confident following conversations on the phone that driving 120 miles to buy a car I hadn't seen would be a good idea. I was right. Was met with a nice cuppa, the car was well prepared as was all the paperwork and the guys took loads of time to make sure I was happy. Generally I don't like or trust salesmen, however my impression here is that these are two chaps running a decent business through good turnover and not by maximising profit. The car I bought was almost a £1000 cheaper than I was offered elsewhere for the same spec. There was no quibble with the car I traded in -I'd been honest and pointed out a couple of little niggles and they stood by the agreed price. Good people.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Emma H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little toyota yaris semi auto, was given excellent customer service by Steve. Would definitely buy a car from there in the future!