play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great selection and friendly staff!

    By Steph B on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car- lovely selection of cars. Perfect for anyone looking for their next car. All the cars are lovely and clean and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Valerie J on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve and Mark were very welcoming, friendly, helpful, chatty, funny and most of all knowledgeable about the cars they had on sale. I was thrilled with the variety of cars on show and the excellent prices. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Honest, outstanding, and friendly!

    By Lucy A on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Whilst looking for my first car I came across curdworth motors and asked my dad to pop down to look at a car I liked been as I was at work all day. The car was the first we had seen which genuinely matched the advert and the staff were very friendly allowing my dad to start the car and check the history and the oil! We popped down after work and even though the garage was closed the staff saw us looking from outside and let us in to check the car out! They took the time to go through everything with me and let me put a deposit down even though it was out of hours, they even went through how to tax the car properly online! Incredibly impressed with all the staff and the quality of all their cars! Very honest and fairly priced, 100% would recommend!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper.

    By Luke G on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the car to date, found a gem amongst the rest on AutoTrader and the service wasn't to bad either.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By John T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good deal and a pleasant sales team very helpful....great


  • 5

    VW Eos

    By Karen F on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Guys, I love my new car - what a nice place you have there. Will recommend you to my friends. Thanks Karen


  • 5

    Great quality and service

    By John F on 06 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for a low mileage top spec Honda Civic diesel for ages. Looked at loads and couldn't believe the junk that was out there that was described as immaculate..! Found a really nice low mileage 'EX' at Curdworth Motor Company with full service history. A very friendly and professional transaction. Thank you.... highly recommended.


  • 5

    mercedes c class

    By Mason M on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought a mercedes c class 6 months ago from steve. Been a great car not one issue with the car would go back again


  • 5

    As good as it gets in Used car buying.

    By Rob C on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have waited a couple of months to write my review as I enjoyed buying my car from Steve, but I wanted to wait a while to see if the vehicle was as good as advertised. All I can say is it has been beyond my expectations. I paid a fair price and the vehicle is exceptional. I would recommend them on all counts, I will use them them again and refer them to friends. Hence the title.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Matthew B on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a good quality used motor and happened across Curdworth Motor Company by chance. I saw that the company had a high number of 5 star reviews so I decided to chance my arm. I found the salesman to be very personable and very helpful, his approach was one of enthusiasm but without the sales pitch. He allowed me to inspect the car I was interested at my leisure, and he was a pleasure to deal with. Used car salesmen often have a bad reputation and sometimes with good reason. The salesman at Curdworth Motors is sound and I would have no qualms in going back here in future.