play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    genuine and trustworthy sales staff!

    By Edward P on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After some painstaking searching for a particular make and model of car, the seemingly appropriate moment arrived when Curdworth Motor Company advertised the exact specification of car required. Upon reading the page on Auto trader and comparing similar cars and garages, it became apparent that the price seemed too good to be true. How could such a perfect car be so cheap?There are must be a catch! Upon speaking to Steve, one was swiftly reassured. He agreed to stop the car from being sold before one's arrival from Loughborough. When I did reach the garage, Steve was warm, honest and demonstrated a real passion for his work. And the car? Immaculate and just as described! In total, it took 10 seconds to decide to purchase the vehicle. Within 5 minutes the deposit was paid and all other arrangements were in progress. I was then introduced to the business' other owner, who instantly gave the impression of a thoroughly decent, honest man, who was so helpful and kind.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgable, value for money

    By David C on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Steve from Curdworth Motors to be welcoming, friendly & knowledgable about the car I was interested in buying. The car represented very good value for money with full service history, a small number of previous owners and in excellent condition with everything working on the car. It was honestly and accurately described to me before I set of on my long journey to see the car (in contrast to my experience of viewing a number of similar cars with other trade and private sellers!)


  • 5

    Very happy with the whole transaction

    By Paul W on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve made the entire task of buying a car a pleasure. He is friendly and helpful - even picking me up from the nearby train station. Honesty and decency are not always easy qualities to find in a car dealer, but I felt totally at ease buying from Curdworth. In fact, despite living in London these days I will seriously consider trekking back up to Birmingham to buy my next car from these guys.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Alan K on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was able to view the car without pressure, and Steve was available with the information I required. Happy with both the car I purchased and the service I received


  • 5

    Great selection and friendly staff!

    By Steph B on 01 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car- lovely selection of cars. Perfect for anyone looking for their next car. All the cars are lovely and clean and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Valerie J on 31 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve and Mark were very welcoming, friendly, helpful, chatty, funny and most of all knowledgeable about the cars they had on sale. I was thrilled with the variety of cars on show and the excellent prices. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Honest, outstanding, and friendly!

    By Lucy A on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Whilst looking for my first car I came across curdworth motors and asked my dad to pop down to look at a car I liked been as I was at work all day. The car was the first we had seen which genuinely matched the advert and the staff were very friendly allowing my dad to start the car and check the history and the oil! We popped down after work and even though the garage was closed the staff saw us looking from outside and let us in to check the car out! They took the time to go through everything with me and let me put a deposit down even though it was out of hours, they even went through how to tax the car properly online! Incredibly impressed with all the staff and the quality of all their cars! Very honest and fairly priced, 100% would recommend!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper.

    By Luke G on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the car to date, found a gem amongst the rest on AutoTrader and the service wasn't to bad either.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By John T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good deal and a pleasant sales team very helpful....great


  • 5

    VW Eos

    By Karen F on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Guys, I love my new car - what a nice place you have there. Will recommend you to my friends. Thanks Karen