play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great quality and service

    By John F on 06 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for a low mileage top spec Honda Civic diesel for ages. Looked at loads and couldn't believe the junk that was out there that was described as immaculate..! Found a really nice low mileage 'EX' at Curdworth Motor Company with full service history. A very friendly and professional transaction. Thank you.... highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good Friendly service with a smile

    By Debbie D on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Peugeot 207 SW from this garage and the whole experience was so relaxed and easy. He was very knowledgeable and certainly knows his stuff when it comes to cars. He is such a friendly guy and I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a used car. In our opinion, You don’t get many genuine car dealers nowadays but this garage is definitely one to go visit. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Best garage I have ever dealt with

    By Robert S on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Suzuki Splash June 2019 from Curdworth Motors I am delighted with my purchase, they gave me a good price for my old car and made the change over very easy. Would recommend this as a great place to buy a used car. Next time we need a car they will be our first port of call


  • 5

    Better than car supermarkets.

    By Simon M on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Ford Focus Estate from Curdworth. Great place to buy a car from and so helpful. No pressure sell and even waited late on a Friday for us. Would buy from here again. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    mercedes c class

    By Mason M on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought a mercedes c class 6 months ago from steve. Been a great car not one issue with the car would go back again


  • 5

    As good as it gets in Used car buying.

    By Rob C on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have waited a couple of months to write my review as I enjoyed buying my car from Steve, but I wanted to wait a while to see if the vehicle was as good as advertised. All I can say is it has been beyond my expectations. I paid a fair price and the vehicle is exceptional. I would recommend them on all counts, I will use them them again and refer them to friends. Hence the title.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Matthew B on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a good quality used motor and happened across Curdworth Motor Company by chance. I saw that the company had a high number of 5 star reviews so I decided to chance my arm. I found the salesman to be very personable and very helpful, his approach was one of enthusiasm but without the sales pitch. He allowed me to inspect the car I was interested at my leisure, and he was a pleasure to deal with. Used car salesmen often have a bad reputation and sometimes with good reason. The salesman at Curdworth Motors is sound and I would have no qualms in going back here in future.


  • 5

    Honda Civic EX GT

    By Darren B on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasure to deal with these guys. Professional from start to finish, nothing was to much trouble. This was the fisrt car of three i was looking at that day. The salesman put me under no pressure to buy at all, infact actually told me to go look and test drive the cars from the two other traders, then let him know my decision. This speaks volumes to me...... very honest, not pushy, no pressure. Would definitely recommend. This will be the first place i look when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Don Cannock

    By Doniece S on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service nothing to much trouble excellent value cars. My Mercedes is fantastic. Would definitely recommend Curdworth Motor Co Ltd.


  • 5

    Toyota Avensis

    By Michael R on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Steve and Mark where very friendly & Helpfull took out all the worry out in buying a car there was no pressure to buy recommended this company to friends already