play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karen B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car for my son staff really helpful and returned calls immediately. Easy and efficient process especially during this difficult time. Definitely would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jake B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everyone involved were very helpful


  • 5

    Great service and advice

    By Will N on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent! Owner is brilliant, wasn't pushing his sale just wanted to provide information. He even gave his advice on viewing a car at another garage. Car drives beautifully, even got a brand new MOT so I could not recommend him more!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Tom I on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Couldn’t of been more helpful from first enquiry through to delivery.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Ben R on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a brilliant car company. They was very helpful all the way through the purchase and literally did all the leg work. Even after purchase they was true to yneor word and very helpful. I would absolutely recommend Curdworth Motor Company for your next used car!


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Scott H on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car currently in Covid isn't easy however the seller was great ringing and setting up a video viewing of the car, I was shown everything I needed to see and answered all questions. After the viewing we confirmed a date I wanted to pick the car up and we stayed in contact right up till collection. Upon arriving all covid guidance was followed including wearing masks. I was informed that 2 brand new tyres and wipers were put on the car. The car was exactly how was described in the advert if not better. I felt the seller was honest from day 1 and I have not had any issues with the car. Thank you very much I had a positive experience and I would recommend to anyone considering purchasing a car from Cudworth Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent dealer with high quality service!

    By Christiaan and Erica G on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! To deal with Curdworth Motor Company was so easy and all was very smoothly run. The transaction was very straight forward and without problems . Upon arrival the car was ready and clean and the paper work already done! Click and collect service was excellent . I can highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company .


  • 5

    Outstanding dealer 👏

    By Mohamed M on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional Very welcoming the prosses and the handing over was very excellent Mark was an outstanding guy the vehicle was in tip top condition and i would definitely make long journey to buy from him again overall was an outstanding experience 👍 👌 👏


  • 5

    Excellent service and very adaptive COVID system

    By Yi-Chieh W on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service especially adapted system to run in the COVID Environment. Very helpful in buying a car from them and helping out with my needs. Highly recommend I would buy from them again


  • 5

    Great peugeot 3008

    By Trevor R on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car in pristine condition. Curdworth motor company was more than helpful nothing too much trouble and car was delivered to my door within 2 days