play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Staff very helpful

    By Sam F on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly would definately return in future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer interaction and great cars

    By Nicholas S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to buy a car, the staff were extremely helpful and answered any queries we had. The process of actually buying the car was very quick and simple without any hassle which we've had before in other garages. Not only that but the cars for sale were a good quality for the price, again we've been to garages where they have all been in terrible nick. Highly recommend this place for getting a used car


  • 5

    Collected my Jimny,

    By Robert L on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply first rate service, and very helpful , I would have no problem recommending to others


  • 5

    Very enjoyable experience.

    By Steve B on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Mark buying my new car. Very helpful, professional and courteous. Highly reccomended.


  • 5

    Don't go anywhere else!!!

    By Mark H on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car your free to look around at your own leisure with no hassle at all quality cars very nice people. We've just purchased a car from them for the first time and would definitely buy off them again. Would recommend to anyone 👌Thank you for the great service you provide!!!


  • 5

    Happy times

    By Michael U on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer honest description of bike a total joy to deal with would I recommend them hell yes even offered to refund my deposit if I was unhappy thank you


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Mike C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, delivered the car to us personally


  • 5

    The best car buying experience till date

    By Piotr S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience till date. All cars nice and clean, no pressure during viewing. I will definitely call again when in need for another car.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Saffra W on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience. They were very helpful. The service was efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amanda W on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seamless process to find my new transport. Found on their webpages, visited their base, found the car. As described. Helpful, friendly staff. Asked for new MOT (which they have done and paid to get the work completed). Brilliant service. Recommended. Will be returning for our next vehicle.