play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great is an understatement.

    By Gladys Rose S on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb.from start to finish we were treated better than any other car salesman we have dealt with.


  • 5

    A very tidy site and a well managed organisation

    By Rupert O on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were aware from the Autotrader site that this was a business with an excellent rating and we were not disappointed. A very tidy premises and a well managed organisation. The manager was keen to have us understand that he was as good as his word and that he'd sell the car only when it had cleared MOT with no issues which it did.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Scott A on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the dealers at all. Very quick responses to email queries, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Picking up the car was a breeze, no hassle at all. The car itself was in great condition and there was no hesitation in traveling the hour to look at and then pick the car up because the customer service was fantastic, highly recommend and will definitely consider coming again when I get my next car


  • 5

    Honest and professional service

    By Alex B on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. A professional business and an honest and helpful service. Three months on, the vehicle I bought is running exactly as it should. I would use Curdworth Motor Company again.


  • 5

    Curdworth Motor Company...a breathe of fresh air

    By Susan N on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Curdworth Motor Company to be a breathe of fresh air in our search for our next car after some less than pleasant experiences and viewing cars that were less than perfect. Our search was to find a car suitable for us to export to our holiday home in France and after making an appointment to view the Peugeot 3008 Curdworth had advertised and after discussing our needs with Curdworth, it was inevitable that we would sign on the dotted line. The team at Curdworth not only offered for sale an excellent vehicle, but gave us all the confidence we needed that we were purchasing a car from a genuine and trustworthy organisation. Thank you Curdworth for making the process painless and worry free. We would definitely recommend Curdworth Motor Company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alastair L on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and excellent cars. Honest and straight to the point, which I appreciated. If your looking for a used car I recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Really good experience!

    By Jim C on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience! No pressure sales and all the staff were warm and friendly. Had a slight issue with the car within the first week, but as soon as I contacted them about it, they got is sorted the same morning with no fuss. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Zoer F on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend. The owner was very friendly and professional. Really pleased with the car! Great service. Thank you!


  • 5

    Another lovely car

    By Hayley C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have returned to this company for a second car. They are friendly and knowledgable with a no pressure approach.


  • 5

    Professional and good value car dealers

    By Michael H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, Mark and Steve know their stuff, specialise in low mileage cars with one or two previous owners. We were looking for a low mileage car to tow a caravan, they had a few good options.Car was immaculate,serviced and years Mot. would recommend this company. My wife says they have the best garage loo ever!!!!!!