play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ryan M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was spot on, friendly and helpful. Felt like I was buying from a friend not a garage, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended for good quality vehicles

    By Neil T on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and friendly service, good quality cars to choose from and a quick and smooth transaction. Highly recommended dealer. Thanks, the car drives great!


  • 5

    A hassle free sale

    By Roger G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional experience, informative and pleasant. The car was very well presented and in excellent order.


  • 5

    Grear car. Friendly and helpful customer service.

    By clair T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Popped up to view a car I'd seen online. Was greeted by friendly and helpful salesperson. No pressure. Able to test drive without any problems. An easy, pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    My Experience

    By Paul T on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    How do i go about, describing what was probably the best car sales service, i have ever experienced! The company exudes excellence, professional, considerate and above all true to there word. I purchased an Audi tt and could’nt be happier! I would advise anybody, who was looking for a top quality used car to pay them a visit and receive a service that is second to none!


  • 5

    First class

    By Paul L on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many secondhand cars in the past and this was by far was the best car purchasing experience I’ve had. A very honest, friendly company 1st class experience


  • 5

    Mini One D Blue

    By Tania M on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Blue Mini from this garage and it has been outstanding customer service from them. They have been always happy to talk to you and address any issues . Thank you very much xx


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By karima A on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mondeo from here. Great experience and simple finance process


  • 5

    A* customer service

    By Eddie K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial meeting to pick up of vehicle exemplary customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service, knowledgeable staff.

    By Conrad K on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly staff, very knowledgeable and completely transparent. Explained everything clearly and left me driving away with a big smile on my face.