play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and no pressure purchase

    By Simon R on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company to anyone. From start to finish the experience was fantastic. There was no pressure and the team were extremely helpful and didn't try to sell us anything that wasn't for our needs. Will definitely be going back to them for any future purchases.


  • 5

    Trustworthy reliable company.

    By Amelia P on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They where friendly approachable staff. Helped with all our queries, would recommend to any family or friends.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service

    By Rob B on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. I was allowed to take the car for an extensive test drive and they also checked out another car which I was looking at at another dealer. The other vehicle turned out to have had a dodgy history and I was grateful for the help.


  • 5

    Very smooth no pressure purchase

    By Phil M on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professionally dealt with my purchase and were very accommodating.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sophie M on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff with great customer service. The whole experience was simple and stress-free from start to finish and I am very happy with my new car. I would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mandy L on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a positive buying experience. It was such a refreshing change to walk into a sales room and not be pressured into anything, I was left to look at my own leisure. Cars were reasonably priced and of high quality. I found a car and got a good price for mine Part exchange. I’m so happy with my new car, a complete stress free experience, staff were on hand to answer any questions, all paperwork was sorted out by the garage. I would recommend to family and friends and will certainly be going back to curdworth for any future purchases. ManyThanks


  • 5

    Pleasurable car purchase

    By Michael K on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most pleasant car purchase I have ever made, the sales team were extremely helpful and made the whole process very simple. The car was well prepared for sale with no obvious faults. I would certainly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great car delighted with my purchase

    By James Z on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with my car. I have had it about 3 months now and it is like a new car still.i bought the car from Ireland and travelled over and brought it back. I wanted to drive it for a while before posting my review. I was delighted with the correspondence from curdworth and they made everything very easy for me when I got there. I would absolutely recommend buying a car here and will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Good company easy to do business with.

    By Paul W on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good company very easy to talk to. No sales pressure. Would use them again.


  • 5

    A hassle free experience

    By MICHAEL L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the staff could not be more helpful. No pushy salesman