play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini Cooper.

    By Luke G on 04 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the car to date, found a gem amongst the rest on AutoTrader and the service wasn't to bad either.


  • 5

    Five Star

    By John T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good deal and a pleasant sales team very helpful....great


  • 5

    VW Eos

    By Karen F on 07 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Guys, I love my new car - what a nice place you have there. Will recommend you to my friends. Thanks Karen


  • 5

    Great quality and service

    By John F on 06 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for a low mileage top spec Honda Civic diesel for ages. Looked at loads and couldn't believe the junk that was out there that was described as immaculate..! Found a really nice low mileage 'EX' at Curdworth Motor Company with full service history. A very friendly and professional transaction. Thank you.... highly recommended.


  • 5

    Gold star service

    By Chris C on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to the owner of Curdworth motors for making my purchase so relaxed. There was no pressure to purchase just a very friendly and informative time.As a nervous OAP I was able to take my time and ask any questions All relevant paperwork was explained. Wonderful service would recommend them to all. Left feeling more like a friend than a client . Paperwork given once purchased included new MOT and all the checks carried out on the car. I have made a couple of phone calls since buying and the owner was so helpful and friendly. WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ALL. Other car dealers could learn a thing or to from the way this company is run.


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Lynn D on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to view your cars, so helpful, no sales pressure, a great experience, Thanks Lynn


  • 5

    Good Friendly service with a smile

    By Debbie D on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Peugeot 207 SW from this garage and the whole experience was so relaxed and easy. He was very knowledgeable and certainly knows his stuff when it comes to cars. He is such a friendly guy and I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a used car. In our opinion, You don’t get many genuine car dealers nowadays but this garage is definitely one to go visit. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Best garage I have ever dealt with

    By Robert S on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Suzuki Splash June 2019 from Curdworth Motors I am delighted with my purchase, they gave me a good price for my old car and made the change over very easy. Would recommend this as a great place to buy a used car. Next time we need a car they will be our first port of call


  • 5

    Better than car supermarkets.

    By Simon M on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Ford Focus Estate from Curdworth. Great place to buy a car from and so helpful. No pressure sell and even waited late on a Friday for us. Would buy from here again. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    mercedes c class

    By Mason M on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought a mercedes c class 6 months ago from steve. Been a great car not one issue with the car would go back again