play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    straightforward and reassuring

    By Jessie R on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    genuine and well established - good to deal with. so far so good with the car


  • 5

    Great Service once again.

    By Annette D on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our third car from Curdworth Motor Company and once again received a great friendly service, nothing is too much trouble , even delivering the car back to our home after having a small unforeseen problem rectified without hesitation. These guys are a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    not many secondhand dealers as good as these guys!

    By Fraser S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, saw the car on autotrader so pinged a email off that night, within an hour id had a reply so made arrangement to view the car the day after. When I got to the garage the car was side outside and ready for me to look at. Mark gave me the key and allowed me to have a good look around, no pressure and a nice cup of tea! Went for a test drive, nice and long, allowed me to give the car a look test. Picked up a small issues with the brakes on the test, but it was as disrupted so within 10min of getting back from the test I shook hands and the car was mine. Mark agreed to resolve the issues id picked up in the test and to deliver the car to my home. Mark kept in touch during the week on the progress and a week later the car was deliver, washed and front brakes repaired. However Mark did say that on the trip down he felt the rear brake need to be replaced so he'd already made arrangement for this to be repaired at a local garage and all I had to do was book at date. Excellent.


  • 5

    buying a used car

    By Dennis W on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    i have just bought a used car from curdsworth motors and i can honestly say that i recieved excellent service from the time i went and viewed the car until i bought it. Steve could not have been more helpful and nothing was too much trouble.I would highly recommend this garage to anyone considering purchasing a used car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Adrian H on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I am sure that we will be back in touch the next time we are looking to change our car.


  • 5

    Curdworth cars👌👌

    By Peter W on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quality service. Cars really good quality. Very happy with doing business with Steve and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone👍


  • 5

    Good quality cars, good prices, minimum hassle

    By Rod B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The fastest I have ever bought a car, mainly because right from the initial phone conversation I got the strong feeling that they were trustworthy - not just out for a fast buck. I went over for a test drive and the car was ready and exactly as described, in great condition, and the guys were friendly and helpful. They gave me lots of time to look and think without pushing in any way, and I just couldnt find anything to give me a reason to look further (I had two others lined up closer to home). I bought it there and then and haven't regretted the fast decision. Good service and a good experience, I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Benga purchase

    By Karen F on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Curworth motor company what can I say excellent customer service from start to finish,made sure I was totally legal and cared for. Steve the manager was very friendly and a joker,would highly recommend


  • 5

    Honest and fair - strongly recommend

    By Pete M on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After years of driving cheap, worn out and unreliable rot boxes, I finally promised myself a "nice" car, but was naturally wary of spending thousands on a spruced up banger. Finally found a promising car and had it checked out by the AA - it passed with flying colours. The people at Curdworth Motor Company were a pleasure to deal with from the beginning - even the guy from the AA said so. The car details as reported in the advertisement were accurate, and the price was fair. The sales process itself went without a hitch. In terms of after-sales service, I had a minor issue (which turned out to be nothing) that was sorted promptly and without fuss. I really couldn't have asked for anything better. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to avoid the sharks. The Curdworth Motor Company really does appear to be the rarest of beasts - an honest second-hand car dealer.


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing car!

    By Vikki C on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited to discuss two cars which I’d seen advertised - both of which were immaculately presented and as described in the adverts. Having not bought a used car in over 20 years, I was quite apprehensive about making a purchase but my mind was put at rest with the knowledge that was shared about both vehicles and by explaining the service and ownership history of the cars. Having chosen my preferred car, I was offered a test drive during which further information on the vehicle was shared. I decided to buy the car, and the sale proceeded smoothly with the car being sent for final checks prior to being ready for collection on the agreed date. I was even offered a lift from the nearest train station on collection day. I would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company - the team really do go the extra mile and offer a fantastic service.