play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By jane S on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Honda Civic on Tuesday and I am really happy with the service and the after care provided by the team.


  • 5

    Thank you Curdworth Motor Company👌

    By Anca F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and professional it’s how I am going to describe the team at Curdworth Motor Company. I went looking for a car and Steve delivered the goods in record time. I would recommend their services to all my friends and family. Thank you all your help and assistance.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Staff very helpful

    By Sam F on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very friendly would definately return in future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer interaction and great cars

    By Nicholas S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in to buy a car, the staff were extremely helpful and answered any queries we had. The process of actually buying the car was very quick and simple without any hassle which we've had before in other garages. Not only that but the cars for sale were a good quality for the price, again we've been to garages where they have all been in terrible nick. Highly recommend this place for getting a used car


  • 5

    Collected my Jimny,

    By Robert L on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply first rate service, and very helpful , I would have no problem recommending to others


  • 5

    Very enjoyable experience.

    By Steve B on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Mark buying my new car. Very helpful, professional and courteous. Highly reccomended.


  • 5

    Don't go anywhere else!!!

    By Mark H on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car your free to look around at your own leisure with no hassle at all quality cars very nice people. We've just purchased a car from them for the first time and would definitely buy off them again. Would recommend to anyone 👌Thank you for the great service you provide!!!


  • 5

    Happy times

    By Michael U on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer honest description of bike a total joy to deal with would I recommend them hell yes even offered to refund my deposit if I was unhappy thank you


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Mike C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, delivered the car to us personally


  • 5

    The best car buying experience till date

    By Piotr S on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience till date. All cars nice and clean, no pressure during viewing. I will definitely call again when in need for another car.