play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great motor company!!!!

    By Richard H on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealership. No pushy sales! Car was exactly as described. Made you feel very welcome. Everything was done for you. I would certainly buy another car from Curdworth motor company Ltd.


  • 5

    Friendly and fair

    By Adam R on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful service. Staff is very friendly and fair. They selling good quality cars. I truly recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    SsangYong Korando

    By Dean E on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful Highly recommend


  • 5

    Easy no pressure purchase

    By Jason S on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure sales. Purchase and handover was quick and easy, especially with social distancing measures in place at the time. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    One day all pre owned car dealers will be as good.

    By Owen S on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled hundreds of miles to view a car and for a change it was exactly as described, very ordinary plain talking people an absolute pleasure to deal with, gave a decent price for my part exchange. I went expecting another waisted journey but this is a proper outfit to deal with.


  • 5

    If Carlsberg made car sales!

    By Luke W on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a 2013 Mondeo Titanium X from Curdworth Motor's, I first organised a test drive with Steve, who I must say made me feel relaxed immediately, I had time with no pressure to check the car over thoroughly, I had a decent test drive as the A38 is close by. I purchased the car and Steve organised a new MOT and took care of all the paperwork, making the purchase very easy and stress free, social distancing and plenty of sanitization points were implemented at the garage and the car was sanitized prior to collection. Happy customer and would recommend Curdworth.


  • 5

    It was a pleasure to buy my first car from them.

    By Alinda N on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The employers are very nice, they gave me enough information.


  • 5

    508SW purchase

    By Scott M on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall excellent buying experience. No pressure sales and the 508SW purchased was a top spec car in excellent condition. Good communications throughout whilst in lockdown, would use again.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By Ian W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company. From first making contact though to driving away with our vehicle we felt assured that we were dealing with friendly professionals. The vehicle we bought was exactly as described and the price was very reasonable. I'm looking for a car for my Son and the first place I will look will be Curdworth.


  • 5

    I would definetly buy again.

    By Petr N on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. Very helpful staff. Even the sale has been made "contactless" I would definetly buy again.