play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 306 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice People, Nice Car

    By Jon and Shelly Harrold on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark & Mark were both very helpful from the outset. It's clear from other reviews that they care about their customers and giving a good service. The car we bought (16 plate 108 26k miles) was all but completely immaculate and was prepped up and sat out ready for us at the time we agreed to come and see it. Nice car and great service. We came up from Bristol but despite the distance I would look to use them again. Thanks gents


  • 5

    Buy your next car here

    By Joy and Kirk Sheppard on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended if your looking for a motor. Mark and Mark very friendly professional service, NOT ' in your face ' car sales. Part exchange welcomed. Would definitely recommend and would use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kayleigh Vellender on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, they were very efficient, friendly and helpful. The car was all ready for me clean and fully mot’d as it was due to run out as i was buying it. A couple of things needed and they were ordered and fitted. Couldn't rate this place enough.


  • 5

    An unusual buying experience, because it was so good!

    By Ray Williamson on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was extremely helpful and accommodating- which made buying the car a really pleasurable experience!


  • 5

    Fantastic Company!

    By Nicky Parker on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Curdworth Motor Company- incredible and friendly service! Really impressed with the car and would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Small company big hearts.

    By Stanley Ashcroft on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have gone any more smoothly, right from when I first got there I was made by welcome, had great detail in the car I was interested in, and what I should get with the final sale. The test drive was about 15-20 mins, just to make sure it was the car I wanted. So No sales banter to get you just to buy anything. Just read all the other positive feedback reviews, this is really a great little company. I hope all your customers are as happy as I am, thanks again.


  • 5

    Astra purchase

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark gave us keys and left us to look round the car on our own, took it for a test drive with no pressure to be quick, encouraged us to take as long we wanted, overall a very good experience with no pressure selling.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cameron on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and fast sale. They added an MOT on even though the current one had plenty of time left and the car was in excellent nick. Good communication too, will be back


  • 5

    Straightforward professional approach with courtesy.

    By A F Lowe on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle well presented. Left to view the vehicle in peace. Good engineering knowledge. Efficient purchasing process with good communications. Free delivery with this particular purchase. No hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Defo recommend !!

    By Michael Cullen on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The two guys that work here, were really welcoming, professional and the transaction was so easy. I would definitely recommend this company !