play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 252 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest car dealer.

    By Andy L on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact via phone through to visiting garage and meeting staff everything was exactly as it should be. The owner was easy to deal with, very informative and helpful regarding any queries. There were no last minute surprises and the car was extremely well prepared for sale. Appeared to have a good selection of reasonably priced cars on display. We are pleased with the Mercedes we have bought and I would have no hesitation in recommending others to deal with this garage.


  • 5

    At Last an Honest and Proffesional Car dealer

    By Tony L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this company, the first my Citroen Grand Picasso 2 years ago and is a splendid car, no problems at all, so when my daughters car needed replacing I returned to Curdworth Motor Sales, . There was no pressure at all from the sales gentleman who left me to browse at my leisure, The part exchange was very generous , and we agreed on a purchase price, When I picked up the car today it was in prestine condition as new. When im due to change my Citroen I will return and choose an other vehicle from Curdworth Motor Sales.


  • 5

    Quality cars backed up by excellent service

    By Robert C on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am a repeat customer and will be back again with my daughter in the near future for her next car. The reasons are very simple - The Curdworth Motor Company team can be trusted to provide great value cars with excellent service, and a "no hassle" sales process. 10/10 - highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Really straightforward transaction, great service!

    By Frances M on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Curdworth were really helpful and communicated quickly throughout. Very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service,

    By James O on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service , good quality product, a good overall experience . A well run business that give you confidence when purchasing from them. 10/10


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By CATHERINE H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and informative. Made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Very happy customer with great new car!


  • 5

    Great motor, great service!

    By Nuno N on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and extremely professional service, couldn't ask for more. Absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Danita O on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was extreme pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Not at all pushy, leaving us to look at cars at our leisure. In my opinion he is a car salesman you can trust.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Highly recommend

    By Gabrielle B on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Originally came to view a different car but soon found the car the i wanted! Even with many issues due to the finance company on the day i collected the vehicle all staff were warming; polite and accommodating. Could not rate them any higher!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex B on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars, good honest service and good value.