play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying cars

    By Jason H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Honda jazz from curdworth cars ltd Sutton Coldfield that I see on autotrader that I liked they deliverd the car too me in good clean working order with full M.O.T .I think that is good value for money and good customer service thumbs up


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Peter H on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Very friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with car .


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Peter R on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys no pushing for business let's you look at your convenience very helpful thanks again the 2 marks


  • 5

    Brilliant. Definitely recommend

    By Ibrahim P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Friendly staff. Car looks and feels good.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alex and Arianna A on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Even with Coronavirus, they were extremely helpful and professional. They let us test drive the car and once we decided to go forward they made sure all the documents and services were done before we went to collect our car. Really recommend them! And of course, we are also very happy with our car!


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Amanda D on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, Helpful,Excellent value for money. LOVE MY NEW CAR


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia VRS TDI estate

    By Colin U on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first buy from a car sales company and couldn't have gone better. Car in superb condition and car was sanitized and ready for me to look at and test drive. They sorted everything for me from part exchange to DVLA documentation. Freindly, helpful and informative. I would definitely use Curdworth Motor Company again and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Honest car dealer.

    By Andy L on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact via phone through to visiting garage and meeting staff everything was exactly as it should be. The owner was easy to deal with, very informative and helpful regarding any queries. There were no last minute surprises and the car was extremely well prepared for sale. Appeared to have a good selection of reasonably priced cars on display. We are pleased with the Mercedes we have bought and I would have no hesitation in recommending others to deal with this garage.


  • 5

    At Last an Honest and Proffesional Car dealer

    By Tony L on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this company, the first my Citroen Grand Picasso 2 years ago and is a splendid car, no problems at all, so when my daughters car needed replacing I returned to Curdworth Motor Sales, . There was no pressure at all from the sales gentleman who left me to browse at my leisure, The part exchange was very generous , and we agreed on a purchase price, When I picked up the car today it was in prestine condition as new. When im due to change my Citroen I will return and choose an other vehicle from Curdworth Motor Sales.


  • 5

    Quality cars backed up by excellent service

    By Robert C on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am a repeat customer and will be back again with my daughter in the near future for her next car. The reasons are very simple - The Curdworth Motor Company team can be trusted to provide great value cars with excellent service, and a "no hassle" sales process. 10/10 - highly recommended!!