play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Lucie S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have been so helpful even in their aftercare. Great car, great price and great help. They have taken the stress out of buying a new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Curd worth motors

    By Sandy M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, there cars are all quality, genuine motors, and there was no pushy salesman, staff was very friendly and helpful , I would go back again, but no need too I love my car I purchased from them


  • 5

    Top marks.

    By Mark R on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Very polite. Would buy from them again. Everything you would want.


  • 5

    Great Experience - Highly Recommended!!

    By Mark D on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I acquired a car from Curdworth Motor Company recently. I had been searching for some time at both main dealers and independent garages for what I wanted. The guys at CMC were very friendly and professional plus they structured an excellent deal for me. Larger dealers could learn a lot about customer service from these guys, they were excellent. Highly recommended and very pleased thank you.


  • 5

    Our new shiney low milage Volvo S40

    By David M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and polite. 1st class service from 'Tammy' Steve. Definitely recommend Curdworth Motor Company


  • 5

    Very good, no problems here

    By Shah S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Polite service, good advice and had my selected car ready for pickup when promised. Also arranged for parking sensors and picked me up from the station. Hoping the car will last a long time but no issues so far! thank you from Alex & Chris


  • 5

    One Happy Customer

    By John S on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a second hand car from Curdworth Motor Company. The whole experiance was relaxing,professional and I was not put under any pressure to buy,simply given time to make my own decision. I'm very pleased with the car,the vehicle was ready and waiting on the agreed date. Thanks to all the team , I would definately buy my next car from them. One happy customer, John.S


  • 5

    Quality Dealership

    By Sydney P on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is by far a top dealership in the UK and their service,knowledge of trade,help and advice is second to none, i purchased a Mercedes Benz CLK200 Avantegarde and it really is in superb condition,highly recommend buying from this motor dealer.S.Platt.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Linda T on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Curdworth Motor Company Ltd, I recently purchased a 4 x 4 Fiat panda, we felt no pressure selling at all we felt very comfortable and came over very professional and friendly. On deciding to purchase the car they even agreed to deliver it to our home. So far very pleased thanks to Mark and Steve. Linda and Dave.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michael T on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful, excellent customer service. After viewing the car arrangements were made so that I could collect it the following day. Car fully checked and valeted prior. I would recommend this company to others.