play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Focus st

    By CHRIS B on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful people 5 star rating travelled from bristol to Birmingham and will do it again when it comes trade in I'll be back


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alice H on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Brought my car from here and they provided excellent non pushy service! The after sales care is great too! Overall a great experience!


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS

    By LYNDA S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Curdworth Motors made the procedure of purchasing my new car and selling my old car painless. Staff were extremely professional and knowledgeable and handled everything for me, every concern was explained and dealt with. I have no hesitation in recommending the Curdworth Motor Company and would certainly use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Curdworth Motor Company recommendation

    By Peter B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Curdworth Motor Company Ltd were very professional, friendly and extremely helpful. They answered all my questions thoroughly. They made the experience of purchasing a new car very easy as they helped me tax the new car and use their office for me to get it insured. They even obtained the hpi confirmation certificate to assist me in selling my old van. Peter Broughton Rugby


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan W on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was just what I was looking for .good price and realy nice people to deal with


  • 5

    All good.

    By Len T on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.dealt with Steve who was very informative and honest


  • 5

    Buying a car stress free

    By Mr R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a wonderful experience today when buying a car from them, they took all the stress and worry away with a relaxed atmosphere, absolutely wonderful people people. Would recommend anyone who's looking for a car first step must be Curdworth Motors 5 star


  • 5

    Thanks, Steve!

    By Mike B on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, easy to deal with, professional approach, genuine cars.


  • 5

    great deal & good service

    By Steve R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well priced cars, the sales team were helpful no hassle purchase.


  • 5

    Honest, unpressured, high quality

    By Mike B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car bought, which was exactly as described in advertisement. The team at Curdworth adopt a 'no pressure' approach, allowing time and space for customers to make a considered decision. This was certainly the most trustworthy and friendly dealership we visited in the search for a car