play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No-pressure sale, extra care taken

    By Kristian L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly, no-pressure salesman. the car i bought was beautifully presented and prepared ready for collection. All documentation available and extra care taken all round.


  • 5

    Really pleased with the car and great service

    By Joanne M on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasurable experience buying a car from Curdworth Motor Company. Dealt with in a professional manner, easy process, no hassle, everything as described. Any questions I had were answered. They don't just want your money, they put the customer first and give a really outstanding service. Friendly people, not pushy at all! The best car sales garage I have come across! Would definitely recommend to others and will buy from again in the future! Thank you!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By SYDNEY P on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far one of the best dealerships i have ever dealt with,just bought my second used car from them and can honestly say what super service they give,nothing is too much trouble,they even did my private number retention and transfer while i was there,the car i purchased is immaculate,and is in stunning conditoin,i highly praise the service they give.


  • 5

    An excellent car company

    By Zibah N on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from start to finish. They are well experienced and provided a careful and informed service to me. I travelled from the South-West to pick up the car, which had been serviced in time for my arrival. I especially appreciated the pick-up from the train station. As for the car itself (a Toyota Aygo), I am extremely pleased with it - reasonably priced, drives well and generally in good condition. Will I buy from them again? Sure thing! Will I recommend them to others? Absolutely. Thanks, guys!!!


  • 5

    Excellent attention and service at Curdworth .

    By Peter A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After studying the cars at curdworth motor company ltd I rang them up to discuss one of their cars advertised , I had a chat with them and explained I was looking to buy one of their cars and would like to come to them to see it . A date and time was made . On viewing the car decided to purchase the car from them . The service I had from them was excellent no problem at all.


  • 5

    Review for Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

    By James D on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent! Very friendly and professional. Car is very clean and tidy and a nice drive.


  • 5

    Great buy for my daughter

    By Derek C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Curdworth motors is an hour drive from us but well worth the time spent, Steve who we dealt with was very helpful and honest, l bought this car for my daughter and I’m confident it will be a safe and reliable vehicle. Many thanks to the team at Curdworths. D.Carss


  • 5

    Great Service once again.

    By Annette D on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our third car from Curdworth Motor Company and once again received a great friendly service, nothing is too much trouble , even delivering the car back to our home after having a small unforeseen problem rectified without hesitation. These guys are a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    not many secondhand dealers as good as these guys!

    By Fraser S on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, saw the car on autotrader so pinged a email off that night, within an hour id had a reply so made arrangement to view the car the day after. When I got to the garage the car was side outside and ready for me to look at. Mark gave me the key and allowed me to have a good look around, no pressure and a nice cup of tea! Went for a test drive, nice and long, allowed me to give the car a look test. Picked up a small issues with the brakes on the test, but it was as disrupted so within 10min of getting back from the test I shook hands and the car was mine. Mark agreed to resolve the issues id picked up in the test and to deliver the car to my home. Mark kept in touch during the week on the progress and a week later the car was deliver, washed and front brakes repaired. However Mark did say that on the trip down he felt the rear brake need to be replaced so he'd already made arrangement for this to be repaired at a local garage and all I had to do was book at date. Excellent.


  • 5

    buying a used car

    By Dennis W on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    i have just bought a used car from curdsworth motors and i can honestly say that i recieved excellent service from the time i went and viewed the car until i bought it. Steve could not have been more helpful and nothing was too much trouble.I would highly recommend this garage to anyone considering purchasing a used car.