play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl S on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really helpful. 100% use again!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Wendy W on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very freindly and helpful they went above and beyond to sort things for me. i found them to be totally professional i would definately recommend them


  • 5

    Very happy with my new Mazda

    By Howard E on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of information but no pressure. Would recommend Curdworth Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Replacement car

    By KEVIN W on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, nothing too much trouble. would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Great is an understatement.

    By Gladys Rose S on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb.from start to finish we were treated better than any other car salesman we have dealt with.


  • 5

    A very tidy site and a well managed organisation

    By Rupert O on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were aware from the Autotrader site that this was a business with an excellent rating and we were not disappointed. A very tidy premises and a well managed organisation. The manager was keen to have us understand that he was as good as his word and that he'd sell the car only when it had cleared MOT with no issues which it did.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Scott A on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the dealers at all. Very quick responses to email queries, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Picking up the car was a breeze, no hassle at all. The car itself was in great condition and there was no hesitation in traveling the hour to look at and then pick the car up because the customer service was fantastic, highly recommend and will definitely consider coming again when I get my next car


  • 5

    Honest and professional service

    By Alex B on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. A professional business and an honest and helpful service. Three months on, the vehicle I bought is running exactly as it should. I would use Curdworth Motor Company again.


  • 5

    Curdworth Motor Company...a breathe of fresh air

    By Susan N on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found Curdworth Motor Company to be a breathe of fresh air in our search for our next car after some less than pleasant experiences and viewing cars that were less than perfect. Our search was to find a car suitable for us to export to our holiday home in France and after making an appointment to view the Peugeot 3008 Curdworth had advertised and after discussing our needs with Curdworth, it was inevitable that we would sign on the dotted line. The team at Curdworth not only offered for sale an excellent vehicle, but gave us all the confidence we needed that we were purchasing a car from a genuine and trustworthy organisation. Thank you Curdworth for making the process painless and worry free. We would definitely recommend Curdworth Motor Company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alastair L on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and excellent cars. Honest and straight to the point, which I appreciated. If your looking for a used car I recommend them highly.