play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, unpressured, high quality

    By Mike B on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car bought, which was exactly as described in advertisement. The team at Curdworth adopt a 'no pressure' approach, allowing time and space for customers to make a considered decision. This was certainly the most trustworthy and friendly dealership we visited in the search for a car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Peter H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from them last week, a Mercedes E class. Great service from Mark & Steve who were very helpful throughout the process & sorted all paperwork / online registration/ tax etc - even paired my phone through a Bluetooth module they installed for me. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic and hassle free

    By Michelle P on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful - completely hassle free- would and already have recommended to our friends


  • 5

    excelent . see if they have got what you

    By Mr W on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    the staff steve & mark where very friendly & helpful with us. there was no pressure from anyone to buy & they answered all our questions. we are very pleased with the car we have brought & would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    How to buy a car

    By David G on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A delightful buying experience no pressure and efficient whilst maintaining a relaxed atmosphere and an independent trader with a personal touch and a genuine interest unlike main dealer franchises. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Kelly D on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience... The guys are very welcoming and no pressure is given. Left to look at car ourselves all information was provided. Top company and it was a pleasure to do business with them. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again in the future thanks again guys


  • 5

    They inspire trust and confidence.

    By Martin B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Steve and he was an affable and clearly competent salesman. Everything was as I expected it to be and the whole process of buying a used car from the company was smooth and straightforward. I was looking for excellent condition in a used car and got it...at a fair price. I have only had the 'new' car for a day - everything is fine - and so it is early days yet to be definitive; but I fully hope and expect to return to the company for a replacement car in several year's time. I felt confident that I was not being unfairly treated and trusted them to provide a fine example of the car I wanted. So far I am very happy and expect to stay so!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By TONI T on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill communication very nice guy and very genuine will go back when ready for an upgrade


  • 5

    An excellent experience.

    By BEN P on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, no pressure to buy anything. Very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Excellent customer service, and Ineas very impressed with the breakdown of all the checks which were performers before I drove the car away. Would recommend Curdworth Motor Company to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Vaxhall Vectra Purchase

    By Nigel B on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great reception and vehicle details all correct and as described. Nice clean site and obviously proud of their set up.