play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good experience!

    By Jim C on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience! No pressure sales and all the staff were warm and friendly. Had a slight issue with the car within the first week, but as soon as I contacted them about it, they got is sorted the same morning with no fuss. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Zoer F on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend. The owner was very friendly and professional. Really pleased with the car! Great service. Thank you!


  • 5

    Another lovely car

    By Hayley C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have returned to this company for a second car. They are friendly and knowledgable with a no pressure approach.


  • 5

    Professional and good value car dealers

    By Michael H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service, Mark and Steve know their stuff, specialise in low mileage cars with one or two previous owners. We were looking for a low mileage car to tow a caravan, they had a few good options.Car was immaculate,serviced and years Mot. would recommend this company. My wife says they have the best garage loo ever!!!!!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Brian B on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    needed a car after being involved in a non fault RTA looked at the car and gave it a good once over seems a good buy for the money early days but the sales team were not pushy or bothering you left you to check everything over as used car dealers go very happy would go back if the car i wanted was in stock


  • 5

    Easy.. Enjoyable.. Helpful and stress free

    By Mark S on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle and stress free... The staff was very polite and could not be more helpful... Sorted everything out for me... Good selection of cars to... Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    red peugoet automatic

    By Michelle P on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    garage was brilliant very helpful. made the experience of buying my first car less stressful and easy would def recommend . Steve the owner was lovely no hard sell .


  • 5

    A great Experience

    By Denise W on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. Arranged to see the car. Loved it. Finance all arranged with garage. Picked up the car a week later and they did all the tax etc. perfect.


  • 5

    Happy with dealer and pleased with motor

    By Alan K on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have returned to this dealer for the second time in under 2 years having been completely satisfied with my first car a toyota. My wife needed a replacement car ,we looked at garages locally but came back to curdworth motors simply because the model she wanted they had in stock and the experience I had previously was excellent


  • 5

    No-pressure sale, extra care taken

    By Kristian L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly, no-pressure salesman. the car i bought was beautifully presented and prepared ready for collection. All documentation available and extra care taken all round.