play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

At Curdworth Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd

Curdworth Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and friendly

    By Adele E on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Steve and mark were very helpful and friendly, the car I will be buying from them is in amazing condition and couldn't ask for anything better. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you ¿


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Greg S on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership with second to none customer service! Recently purchased a Mercedes ML from Cudworth and would more than happily deal with them again!


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Antony W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    brillint customer service,i would recomend any car buyer to pay this company a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anne L on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful would recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Cudworth motor company second to none

    By Chris M on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and came over as honest and professional throughout. Kept car aside when I informed them that I was travelling from Lincoln to look at the car. They told me someone else rang about it after I had said I was coming but Mark was true to his word and said it was "reserved." Very polite and went out of his way to help me get a deal I was happy with. Car I have bought is exactly as described in the advert. I would certainly recommend this small family firm.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Carl B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Curdworth Motor Company Ltd and I had an excellent experience right from enquiring up until them delivering my car for me. Steve and Mark were easily accessible by email and over the phone and aren't the pushy car salesman types! I haven't purchased a car for over 10 years so they assisted me with transferring ownership and taxing the car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very curious many thanks,

    By Paul W on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull curtious and very quick and straight forward hopefully would buy from curdworth cars again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase from Curdworth Motor Co.

    By Brian G on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the Curdworth Motor Company and received excellent service from all three of the companies representatives ,even though the car developed a minor problem this was dealt with very efficiently and at no cost to myself .Very helpful and genuine company.I would use them again ---Brian G.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dr K on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Staff are very professional. They have got decent used cars. Steve was very kind. He explained my questions satisfactorily. The car was very clean. I had a great experience and smooth purchase. I highly recommend Curdworth Motor Company for your peace of mind!


  • 5

    A purchase made easy

    By Martin H on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant car buying experience. After a long journey I was greeted by the salesman who was very helpful and friendly making the purchase easy. All paper work was at hand to view and the change over was very efficient. The car was presented in excellent condition which made travelling well worth while. Very pleased with my new car.